Home > Command Reference > Leave
Leave and save a game.
You can type leave if you are playing with someone and want to quit the game. The game is saved and will be reloaded when one of the players types invite name and the other player joins. It's not very polite to leave a game without telling your opponent first. This feature should NOT be used to abort a match before you lose and your rating changes. This behavior is cheating!!
See also: invite, join